Staff

Lamont Pearson

System Director

lpearson@pearlriver.lib.ms.us

Julie Ridge

Administrative Assistant

jridge@pearlriver.lib.ms.us

Phyllis Gage 

Head of Technical Processing / Network and Automations Administrator

pgage@pearlriver.lib.ms.us

prclswebpage@gmail.com

prclstech@gmail.com

Reneé Buford

Head of Circulation (Crosby)

Angela Gatskie

Head of Circulation (Poplarville)


agatskie@pearlriver.lib.ms.us

Melissa Whitfield

Assistant Technical Processing / Circulation (Crosby)/ Inter-library Loan (Crosby)

mwhitfield@pearlriver.lib.ms.us


ill@pearlriver.lib.ms.us

Kaitlyn Molinere Seal

Circulation (Crosby)

Rion Harvel

Circulation (Crosby)

prclsmedias@gmail.com

Victoria Kingrey

Circulation (Crosby)

Denise Davis

Circulation / Poplarville Public Library Librarian / Inter-library Loan (Poplarville)

ddavis@pearlriver.lib.ms.us

illpop@pearlriver.lib.ms.us

Lana Albritton

Circulation (Poplarville) 


Social Networking
prclssocial@gmail.com

Donna Spiers

Circulation (Crosby)

Susanna Baxter

Circulation (Crosby)

Lanett Hawthorne


Microfilm/Digital Document Coordinator

(Crosby)

Megan Miller

Circulation / Assistant to Children’s Librarian (Crosby) 


childrens@pearlriver.lib.ms.us

Cliff Porter

Custodian (Crosby)

Amy Lewis

Custodian (Poplarville)

Kayla Ridge

Page (Crosby)

Anne Compliment

Page (Poplarville)