Skip to main content

Library Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of ten members, who are appointed by the Pearl River County Board of Supervisors, the City of Poplarville, and the City of Picayune. The Board of Trustees oversees the annual budget, determines library policy, and selects the director.


Board of Trustees


Dalia McNeil, Chairman

Sandra Barker-Bolton

Ginger Bean

Cleon Dillard

Walter Lowe

Mary Beth Magee

Carol McIntosh

David Simmons

Luddia Williams

Trustee Calendar

Skip to content